Capturing the moment…..

Professional Photographer Magazine 2012 Cover Contest

Professional Photographer Magazine 2012 Cover Contest.

Good morning and relatively happy Monday. Currently on my couch with my back an neck in spasm so not feeling the greatest but it happens. Since I have this abundance of free time on my hands at the moment I figured I would enter in a contest or two since I never seem to make time for it!

 

Check out my entrance photo and all of the other contestants!

Leave a Reply

