Capturing the moment…..

Weekend Glamour

Last weekend (4/20-4/21 2013) my friend Denise and Grace were wonderful enough to spend some time with me and help me practice my glamour photography. They are both young vibrant women who were very patient and fun to work with.  I asked both ladies to come over unready so we could take a before shot of them, then have fun with hair and makeup.

The object of the weekend was to work on my glamour style and working with natural light. I did have a few hangups with lighting and my reflector not being very cooperative! But I love the results just the same.

Denise was first on Saturday!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Grace was Sunday!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is just a little sample for the ladies! Hope yall enjoy them as much as I enjoyed working with them! 🙂

Leave a Reply

